View screenshot balance

This page concerns legacy plans with 'metered billing' and the current Top Shot plan only.

Some subscription plans have a certain amount of screenshots included in the monthly price. If you create more screenshots than the included bundle, they will be charged accordingly. To review your current screenshot count, go to your subscription page

Approximately one hour before your subscription period renews, your screenshot usage is counted and added to your upcoming invoice. As soon as this happens, your balance count resets. This means that if you check your balance one hour or less before the subscription renews, the balance will be zero or very low. The new invoice will reflect the extra screenshots you generated, if any.

Example

Note: The layout and information may be different if you are on a legacy plan or on a plan that has no metered billing for the monthly generated screenshots.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us