Cancel your subscription

You can cancel your subscription from Account > Your Settings > Subscription

When you cancel your subscription, your account will be limited to the number of screenshots that's included in your account. If you already created more screenshots before canceling, the overuse will be charged to your payment option at the end of the subscription.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us