Share captured URLs and screenshots
You can share screenshots privately with colleagues, team members, customers, or everyone else if you want to.
- Select the Webpage from the main page of your account by clicking on its name or thumbnail.
- Click the Share button as shown below.
Share individual webpage screenshots
To enable sharing, select "Sharing On" and click Save Settings.
Next, you can share 3 variations of the deep link, whichever is most convenient to the recipient:
- All screenshots - This URL shows the index page with thumbnails for the webpage;
- Latest screenshot - This URL is the deep link to the most recent screenshot ;
- Specific date - This URL is the deep link to the screenshot of a specific date by adding the date in the format yyyymmdd to the end of the URL. An error will be shown if no screenshot exists for that specific date.
⚠️ All 3 options contain the URL for "All screenshots". So you cannot limit sharing to just one screenshot, as it will always allow the recipient to view all screenshots for this webpage. Also, all shared screenshots will appear in UTC format.